Jane Austen's Complete Novels 1988

BUT we have other copies available. Enter your email address below to get help.

The book is in good condition for its age other than some minor signs of wear and some marks on the textblock; a delightful addition to any library!

Author: Jane Austen

Publisher: Guild Publishing

Publication Date: 1988

Edition: 6th

Format: Hardcover

Reader's note

This brilliant vintage book will add a touch of sophistication to your bookshelf! Experience the full brilliance of Jane Austen in collection which includes Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Mansfield Park, Emma, Persuasion, and Northanger Abbey