A. A. Milne Three Book Collection - Methuen

BUT we have other copies available. Enter your email address below to get help.

Titles: The Christopher Robin Story Book, Now We Are Six, The House At Pooh Corner
Author: A. A. Milne
Publisher: Methuen
Publication Date: c.1950
Format: Hardback
Condition: These books are in good condition for their age other than some minor signs of wear.

Reader's note

This rainbow collection of A. A. Milne stories would make the perfect gift for a little one this Christmas. The titles include the classic tale of The House At Pooh Corner as well as The Christopher Robin Story Book and Now We Are Six. Three lovely stories to delve into this winter and keep the kids entertained at bed time, or add to your own A. A. Milne collection with these colourful editions.