Collection Works of P. G. Wodehouse

BUT we have other copies available. Enter your email address below to get help.


Author: P. G. Wodehouse

Titles: Spring Fever
Pigs Have Wings
The Heart of a Goof
Indiscretions of Archie
The Matings Season
Jeeves in the Offing
Meet Mr Mulliner
Mr Mulliner Speaking
The Luck of the Bodkins
Big Money
Summer Lightning
Blandings Castle
Uncle Fred in the Springtime; Lord Emsworth & Others

Publisher: Heron

Publication Date: 1974

Format: Hardcover

The book is in good condition for its age other than some minor signs of wear; a delightful addition to any library!

Reader's note

A beautiful red and gold set of P. G. Wodehouse's timeless novels!