Brontë Sisters 3 Book Collection - New Penguin Vintage Classics

No. of Books: 3
Titles: The Tenant of Wildfell Hall by Anne Brontë, Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë, Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
Publisher: Penguin - New Vintage Classics Bronte Series
Year Published: 2015
Format: Softcover
Condition: Brand new

The full collection from Penguin's Vintage Classics Brontë series - beautiful editions, three iconic stories, three extraordinary women. 

1 item left

Reader's note

These three iconic Brontë classics are the perfect gift for Brontë enthusiasts. An ideal entry point for those who have yet to experience the joys of reading three of the most celebrated masterpieces of nineteenth century literature: Wuthering Heights, Jane Eyre and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall.

Under the same roof in a remote village of Yorkshire, Emily, Charlotte and Anne Brontë wrote capaciously about passion, injustice and life. These beautiful monochrome editions by Penguin feature French flaps, and were designed in charcoal by British landscape artist Sarah Gillespie.