Charles Dickens Ladybird Collection 1981 - 1984

BUT we have other copies available. Enter your email address below to get help.


Titles included -

A Christmas Carol 1982
Oliver Twist 1984
A Tale of Two Cities 1981

Publisher: Ladybird

Format: Hardcover

The books are in good condition for their age other than some minor signs of wear. A Tale of Two Cities has some slight damage to the spine but it will still look brilliant on any shelf!

Reader's note

This charming Ladybird collection will warm the heart of any who see them! Read three classic stories by Dickens with the beautiful full colour illustrations that Ladybird is famous for!